Due to the impending poor weather forecast, the Pride Encore Performance & Celebration has been rescheduled to Tuesday, November 22 (This Tuesday).  Gates will open at 6:00pm and the Stadium seating area will open at 6:30pm.  The Encore Performance and Celebration will begin at
7:00pm and will feature many guests and presentations as well as a full field performance and a concert performance of “Destiny Leaves You No Choice.”  We appreciate your patience as we try to accommodate the ever-changing Oklahoma weather.

On Monday, November 21, the 2011 Bands of America Grand National Chapmions, the Pride of Broken Arrow, will have an encore performance and celebration at the Broken Arrow High School Memorial Stadium. Gates open at 6:30 pm and the celebration begins at 7:00 pm. Special guests to include the Office of Governor Mary Fallin, Mayor Mike Lestor, Eric Martin – President and CEO of Music For All, Inc., and Dan Potter – Bands of America Announcer.


1st Place and Bands of America Grand National Champions
Outstanding General Effect


7:45pm – Exhibition: Beechwood, KY
8:00pm – Marian Catholic, IL
8:15pm – Owasso, OK
8:30pm – Broken Arrow, OK
8:45pm – The Woodlands, TX
9:00pm – Avon, IN
9:15pm – Wando, SC
9:30pm – Lawrence Central, IN
9:45pm – William Mason, OH
10:00pm – Union, OK
10:15pm – Carmel, IN
10:30pm – Claudia Taylor Johnson, TX
10:45pm – Lafayette, LA

Class AAAA
Outstanding Music Performance – Avon, IN
Outstanding Visual Performance- Avon, IN
Outstanding General Effect- Broken Arrow, OK

Class AAA
Outstanding Music Performance – (tie) Blue Springs, MO & Lafayette, LA
Outstanding Visual Performance- Lafayette, LA
Outstanding General Effect- Lafayette, LA

Class AA
Outstanding Music Performance – Marian Catholic, IL
Outstanding Visual Performance- Marian Catholic, IL
Outstanding General Effect- Marian Catholic, IL

Class A
Outstanding Music Performance – Beechwood, KY
Outstanding Visual Performance- (tie) Adair County, KY & Beechwood, KY
Outstanding General Effect- Beechwood, KY

Class A
1st Place- Beechwood, KY
2nd Place- Adair County, KY
3rd Place- Monrovia, IN

Class AA
1st Place- Marian Catholic, IL
2nd Place- Father Ryan, TN
3rd Place- Bourbon County, KY

Class AAA
1st Place- Lafayette, LA
2nd Place- Blue Springs, MO
3rd Place- Norwin, PA

Class AAAA
1st Place- Broken Arrow, OK
2nd Place- Avon, IN
3rd Place- The Woodlands, TX


7:45 am Monrovia, IN
8:00 am Adair County, KY
8:15 am LaSalle, OH
8:30 am Milford, OH
8:45 am Rockford, MI
9:00 am Norwin, PA
9:15 am Bourbon County, KY
9:30 am Center Grove, IN
9:45 am Ben Davis, IN
10:00 am Father Ryan, TN
10:15 am Lawrence Central, IN
10:30 am Carmel, IN
10:45 am Spring, TX

11:15 am Lafayette, LA
11:30 am Blue Springs, MO
11:45 am The Woodlands, TX
12:00 pm William Mason, OH
12:15 pm Western, IN
12:30 pm Lake Central, IN
12:45 pm Claudia Taylor Johnson, TX
1:00 pm Avon, IN
1:15 pm O’Fallon Township, IL
1:30 pm Cary Senior, NC

2:15 pm Lincoln-Way East, IL
2:30 pm Wando, SC
2:45 pm Marian Carholic, IL
3:00 pm Broken Arrow, OK
3:15 pm Union, OK
3:30 pm Owasso, OK
3:45 pm Central Hardin, KY
4:00 pm Jenison, MI
4:15 pm Centerville, OH
4:30 pm Beechwood, KY
4:45 pm Exhibition: University of Massachusetts Minuteman Marching Band

Friday, November 11, 2011


The Pride of Broken Arrow prepares to move to Lucas Oil Stadium. Preliminary performance at 11:15am EST.

Continue Reading →

Contact Us

Visit the staff page for a listing of staff members and their email addresses.

(918) 259-8550


1901 E. Albany
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

  • Email Newsletter

    Enter your email address below to subscribe to our email newsletter.