Jason Barns

Vice President

Becky Bowman


Kerwin Brown


Amanda Westcott

Director of Individual Fundraising

Carrie Laughlin

Director of Merchandising

Tammi Ellis

Director of Group Fundraising

Jason Parks

Director of Marketing & Communications

John Baker

Director of Special Events

Jered Henry

Director of Concessions

Dusty Courtney

Director of Operations

Daren Jett

Member at Large

Rachel Shields

Member at Large

Matthew Cornwell

Contact Us

Visit the staff page for a listing of staff members and their email addresses.

(918) 259-8550

1901 E. Albany
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

  • Email Newsletter

    Enter your email address below to subscribe to our email newsletter.